UPPL 2013 Finalists

Congratulations to the final teams who will be battling it out on Monday 7th October 2013 from 5pm at The Arts Theatre, Covent Garden.

Get your game faces on.

Bristol The Big Chill Colin Macy Nick Jones
Cardiff Lab 22 Luke Galea Michelle Newman
Central London LCC James Hopkins Kate Sharpe
West London The Rum Kitchen Thomas Ward Al Mcmurdo
Birmingham Island Bar Mike Beedon Ed Shawcross
Liverpool El Bandito Gwen Prior Tony Ynot Roland
Manchester The Liquor Store Danny Bigg-Wither Andrew Knapper
Leeds Roadhouse Oliver Pluck Ross Millar
Edinburgh Missoula (Glasgow) Scott Belcher Duncan Robb
Belfast Love & Death Inc Patrick Logue Matt Knight
Dublin The Gibson Hotel Cian Connellan Sean Allen

Wild card picks!

Everyone loves an underdog – that’s why we’ve randomly chosen five.

Cardiff Pourfection David Whitford Bret Sullivan-Bissett
London LAB Sophie Mckay Kyle Gibson
West London Portobello Star Adam Mcleen Michael Koechlin
Liverpool ALOHA Ryan Mcmahon Simon Taylor
Manchester Hula Chris Mosey Paul Hutton

Leave a Reply

  • (will not be published)

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>